PhD course

The Kazakh Academy of Sport and Tourism (KazAST) has taken a license to open a doctorate course in the specialty of “Tourism” 6D090200  in May 2010. (Appendix to the state license 0137383 dated May 27, 2010). However, grants from the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan hadn’t been  provided KazAST with this educational program  from May 2010 to June 2015.

The first  state educational grant for doctoral studies in the specialty  of “Tourism” 6D090200 of the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism was issued in 2015-2016 academic year.

In KazAST was announced a contest among the masters of the specialty  of “Tourism” 6M090200 and staff of the Department of Tourism and Service for admission to the doctoral course of the  specialty of “Tourism” 6D090200.

According to the result of the entrance examinations to 2015-2016 academic year, a graduate  of magistracy of KazAST,  specialty of  “Tourism” 6M090200 Kulakhmetova G. was admitted to the doctorate course in the specialty of  “Tourism” 6D090200.

The first graduate of doctoral studies of KazAST in the educational program of 6D090200 “Tourism” will be in 2018.

In 2016-2017 academic year, as a result of the entrance examinations to doctoral studies in the specialty of “Tourism” 6D090200 , lecturers of the department of tourism and service of KazTAST were admitted: master, senior lecturer Sardarov O.A, Master, senior lecturer Kadyrbekova D. S, Master, senior lecturer Adbikarimova M.N. and master senior lecturer Zharkimbekov N.S.

Данная образовательной программы 6D090200 «Туризм» разработана с учетом обобщения современного отечественного и мирового опыта подготовки по данной образовательной программе, авторских и коллективных научных достижений и учебно-методических разработок в области экономики, туризма и гостеприимства, требований работодателей и запросов рынка труда.

 “Tourism” 6D090200 educational program is developed taking into account the generalization of the modern domestic and international experience in preparing this educational program, author’s and collective scientific achievements and educational methodological developments in the field of economy, tourism, hospitality, employers’ demands and labor market requests.

Department of Tourism and Service has necessary resources: a highly qualified staff  with academic degrees for scientific work dedicated to research in tourism and hospitality, economics and management to achieve the aim of the educational program  “Tourism” 6D090200. The percentage of gradualness of the staff of faculty to the educational program  “Tourism” 6D090200 is 100%.

ДОКТОРАНТУРА(PhD)

Казахская академия спорта и туризма (КазАСТ) получила лицензию на открытие докторантуры по специальности  6D090200 «Туризм» в мае 2010 года (Приложение к государственной лицензии  0137383 от 27.05.2010). Однако, гранты МОН РК с мая 2010 по июнь 2015 годы по данной образовательной программе КазАСТ не предоставлялись.

Впервые 1 государственный образовательный грант в докторантуру по специальности 6D090200 «Туризм» Казахской академии спорта и туризма был выдан на 2015 — 2016 учебный год.

В КазАСТ был объявлен конкурс среди магистрантов специальности 6М090200 «Туризм» и ППС кафедры туризма и сервиса для поступления в докторантуру специальности 6D090200 «Туризм».

По итогам вступительных экзаменов на 2015 — 2016 учебный год в докторантуру по специальности 6D090200 «Туризм» была зачислена выпускница КазАСТ магистратуры специальности 6М090200 «Туризм» Кулахметова Г. (Приказ ОНИРиПО № 3 от 24 августа 2015 года).

Первый выпуск в докторантуре КазАСТ по образовательной  программе 6D090200 «Туризм» состоится в 2018 году.

В 2016-2017 учебном году по итогам вступительных экзаменов в докторантуру по специальности 6D090200 «Туризм» была зачислены преподаватели кафедры туризма и сервиса КазАСТ: магистр, ст. препод. Сардаров О.А., магистр, ст. препод. Кадырбекова Д.С., магистр, ст. препод. Адбикаримова М.Н. и  магистр, ст. препод. Жаркимбеков Н.С.

Данная образовательной программы 6D090200 «Туризм» разработана с учетом обобщения современного отечественного и мирового опыта подготовки по данной образовательной программе, авторских и коллективных научных достижений и учебно-методических разработок в области экономики, туризма и гостеприимства, требований работодателей и запросов рынка труда.

Для достижения целей образовательной программы 6D090200 «Туризм» на кафедре туризма и сервиса имеются необходимые ресурсы: высококвалифицированный состав ППС, имеющий ученые степени за научные работы, посвященные исследованиям в области туризма и гостеприимства, экономики, менеджмента. Процент остепененности ППС кафедры по данной образовательной программе 6D090200 «Туризм» составляет 100%.