ACHIEVING UNDERGRADUATES

During the period from 2011 – 2017  the master’s students participate in the Republican competition for the best master’s scientific work in the specialty 6M090200 “Tourism”.
1 - 0004  11 - 0003 1 - 0002
Миниханова 1 - 0004 3
– May 23, 2015 together with the Department of Tourism SRPE “Medeu”, an ecological action “March of Parks 2015” was organized for schoolchildren of Almaty. Master’s student of the 2 course Yegizbayev K. and Gubarenko A. actively participated in this event, an received diplomas and letters of appreciation 1 - 0008 1 - 0010
– 3rd place – master’s student of the 2nd course Satbai N. in the Republican competition “Creativity against extremism” among university professors, master’s students and members of the mass media – video “Terrorism and religious extremism – a threat to the entire world!” by order of the General Prosecutor of Kazakhstan and association of legal entities “Association of religions research centers”. The video can be viewed on «YouTube» site  43
Tourist and sport activities of the master’s students of the specialty 6M090200 “Tourism” is one of the priorities for the different types of tourism  master’s students of the department of tourism and service organized and participated in more than 200 tourist and sporting events of international, national, regional and municipal level on mountaineering, rock-climbing, tourist multidisciplinary competition, search and rescue operations, youth tourism, boating, hiking, etc.

3rd place – Master’s student A. Romanenko in the Championship in Almaty on sports hikes (2013).

Романенко
– 2nd place – M.Irgebayev in Kazakhstan Championship on sports tourism in 2012.  068
– 2nd place – 2nd year master’s student O.A. Sardarov in Novosibirsk (Russia) in the International competition of tourist routes – 2015 in the category “categorized mountain tourist route of the first category of complexity”.  30,05 - 0002
3rd place – June 30 – July 4, 2015; 2nd year master’s student K.S. Yegizbaev in the Championship of the Republic of Kazakhstan on climbing. 1 - 0014
– 1st place – in the nomination “Speed”; 2nd year master’s student K.S. Yegizbaev in the competition for the Cup of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Shymkent – October 4, 2015). 1 - 0016
– 2nd place – April 23-27, 2015 2nd year master’s student K.S. Yegizbaev in the Championship of the Republic of Kazakhstan on sports climbing at natural terrain (Tamgaly – Tas).  1 - 0013
 

1 - 0004

 –  3rd place – in the category “Professional” in Almaty on bouldering festival «SKALA LOVE FEST-2015″ 2nd year master’s student K.S. Yegizbaev1 - 0005
Master’s students of the specialty 6M090200 “Tourism” for the first time in 2015 took part in the Republican Ili-Balkhash regatta (raft) after the acquisition of its own rafting equipment and which have a positive result.
-May 6-9, 2015 under the leadership of T.V. Imangulova, O.A. Sardarova, N.S. Yespenbetova the master’s students have participated in the regatta and were awarded: 1st place – Raft Marathon, 1st place – Stesin Raft Cup, 2nd place – Raft sprint, 2nd place – Stesin Raft Cup, 2nd place – Raft marathon, 3rd place – Raft sprint, 3rd place – universities cup. 33 -May 1-3, 2017 under the Yespenbetova the master’s students have participated in the regatta and were awarded: 1st place – Raft Marathon.
Master’s students of the specialty 6M090200 “Tourism” also take part in various seminars, trainings, courses on professional development for tourist and sporting activities, where they receive certificates and Referee certificates

– M.I. Irgebayev and Sardarov, M.A. in the Center for training, retraining and advanced training (CTR&AT) passed the advanced training courses in the amount of 120 hours.

– Master’s students B.Tursagulov, O. Sardarov listen the Course “Development of critical thinking skills through the development of functional literacy” in February 2015 and received certificates.  1 - 00031 - 0002
серт. Романенко– Master’s student of the specialty 6M090200 “Tourism” A.Romanenko, January 23-25, 2013 in KazEU participated in a master class “On the development of EMCS, EMCD and EMCD”, as a result of participation he received a certificate of completion of the master class. – April 2015, 2nd year master’s student O. Sardarov received a certificate “Actual problems and prospects in the development of physical training, sport and tourism, and local history work in educational institutions” – Pereyaslav – Khmelnitsky (2015). Переяслав- Сардаров
 – в марте 2015 года 17 магистрантов 2 курса специальности 6М090200 «Туризм» участвовали в Республиканском семинаре – практикум на тему: «Подготовка организаторов по туристско-краеведческой работе в учреждениях образования», где получили сертификаты

МГПУ Сардаров

– Master’s students of the 1 and 2 courses of the specialty 6M090200 “Tourism” attended a course of lectures on the theme: “Achieving metasubject educational outcomes» by Ed.D.,, Professor S.V. Sumatohin (Moscow) in the amount of 72 hours and received certificates.  1 - 00031 - 0002
-referee certificate was received by O. Sardarov, May 6-11, 2015 for participaton as referee at Republian competition on touris multidisciplinary competition «ILI-2015». – Master’s student B.Tursagulov, “Training for organizers of tourist and local history work in educational institutions” – Almaty (2014)  справ. Сардаров - 0001
 семья Турсагуловых  16 001  6

Достижение магистрантов

С 2011 по 2017 годы магистранты участвуют в Республиканском конкурсе на лучшую магистерскую научную работу по специальности 6М090200 «Туризм», где занимают призовые места.
1 - 0004  11 - 0003 1 - 0002
Миниханова 1 - 0004 3
23 мая 2015 года факультет туризма совместно с ГРПП «Медеу», организовали экологическую акцию «Марш парков-2015» для школьников г. Алматы. Активное участие в данной акции приняли магистранты 2 курса Егизбаев К. и Губаренко А., где получили дипломы и благодарственные письма 1 - 0008 1 - 0010
— 3-е место – магистрант 2 курса Сәтбай Н. в Республиканском конкурсе «Творчество против экстремизма» среди преподавателей ВУЗов, студентов и представителей СМИ — видеоролик «Терроризм и религиозный экстремизм – угроза всему миру!» по заказу Генеральной прокуратуры РК и ОЮЛ «Ассоциация центров исследования религий». Видеоролик можно просмотреть на сайте «YouTube».  43
Туристско-спортивная деятельность магистрантов специальности 6М090200 «Туризм» является одной из приоритетных по различным видам туризма с 2011 по 2017 годы магистранты кафедры туризма и сервиса приняли участие и являются организаторами в туристско-спортивных мероприятиях международного, республиканского, областного и городского уровня по альпинизму, скалолазанию, туристскому многоборью, поиско-спасательным работам, детско-юношескому туризму, водному туризму, пешеходному туризму и т.д.

— 3 место – магистрант Романенко А. занял на Чемпионате г.Алматы по спортивным походам (2013).

Романенко
— 2 место – Иргебаев М. занял в Чемпионате РК по спортивному туризму за 2012 год.  068
— 2 место – магистрант 2 курса Сардаров О.А. в г. Новосибирск (Россия) в Международном конкурсе туристских маршрутов – 2015 в номинации «Категорированный горный туристский маршрут первой категории сложности».  30,05 - 0002

— 3 место — с 30 июня по 4 июля 2015 года магистрант  2 курса Егизбаев К.С. занял в Чемпионате Республики Казахстан по скалолазанию.

1 - 0014
— 1 место — в номинации «Скорость» магистрант 2 курса Егизбаев К.С. занял в соревнованиях на Кубок Республики Казахстан, г.Шымкент — 4 октября 2015 года). 1 - 0016
— 2 место — с 23-27 апреля 2015 года магистрант 2 курса Егизбаев К.С. занял в Чемпионате Республики Казахстан по спортивному скалолазанию на естественном рельефе (урочище Тамгалы — Тас).  1 - 0013

—  3 место – в категории «Профи» в г.Алматы на боулдеринговом фестивале «SKALA LOVE FEST-2015» магистрант 2 курса Егизбаев К.С.

1 - 0004

 1 - 0005
Магистранты специальности 6М090200 «Туризм» впервые с 2015 — 2017 года принимают участие в Республиканской Или-Балхашской регате (сплав) после приобретения собственных сплав-средств и имеют положительный результат.
-с 6 по 9 мая 2015 года магистранты: Сардаров О. А., Сәтбай Н., Турсагулов Б. приняли участие в регате и были награждены: 1 место – Рафт марафон, 1 место – Рафт Кубок Стесина, 2 место – Рафт спринт, 2 место–Рафт Кубок Стесина, 2 место – Рафт марафон, 3 место – Рафт Спринт, 3 место – Кубок Вузов. 33 29 апреля по 3 мая 2017 года магистрант Батырбеков Н. — приняли участие в регате и награжден: 1 место – Рафт марафон.
Магистранты специальности 6М090200 «Туризм» также принимают участие в различных семинарах, тренингах, курсах по повышению квалификации, где получают сертификаты и справки по судейству.

— в Центре подготовки, переподготовки и повышения квалификации кадров (ЦПП и ПКК) прошли курсы по повышению квалификации объемом в 120 часов и получили удостоверение магистранты Иргебаев М.И., Сардаров О.А.

 — магистранты Турсагулов Б., Сардарова О. послушали курс «Развитие навыков критического мышления на основе формирования функциональной грамотности» в феврале 2015 года и получили сертификаты  1 - 00031 - 0002
серт. Романенко— магистрант специальности 6М090200 «Туризм» Романенко А. в период с 23 по 25 января 2013 в КазЭУ принял участие в мастер-классе «По разработке УМКС, УМКД и УМКДО» в результате участия был получен сертификат о прохождении мастер-класса — апрель 2015 года магистрант 2 курса Сардаров О. сертификат «Актуальные проблемы и перспективы в развитии физической культуры, спорта и туристско-краеведческой работы в учреждениях образования» — г. Переяслав — Хмельницкий (2015) Переяслав- Сардаров
 — в марте 2015 года 17 магистрантов 2 курса специальности 6М090200 «Туризм» участвовали в Республиканском семинаре — практикум на тему: «Подготовка организаторов по туристско-краеведческой работе в учреждениях образования», где получили сертификаты

МГПУ Сардаров

— магистранты 1 и 2 курсов в 2015-2016 учебном году  специальности 6М090200 «Туризм» прослушали курс лекций по теме: «Достижение метапредметных образовательных результатов» д.п.н., профессора Суматохиным С.В. (Москва) в объеме 72 часа и получили сертификаты.  1 - 00031 - 0002
 — справка о судействе получил Сардаров О. в период с 6 по 11 мая 2015 года за участие в судействе Республиканских соревнованиях по туристскому многоборью на естественном рельефе «ИЛИ-2015»  — магистрант Турсагулов Б. «Подготовка организаторов по туристско-краеведческой работе в учреждениях образования» — Алматы (2014)  справ. Сардаров - 0001
 семья Турсагуловых  16 001  6