Профессорско-преподавательский состав

 

 

 

 

 

ZakiryanovBaurzhanKairatovich – PhD.

Honorary Worker of Tourism of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 2018, Academician of the International Academy of Youth Tourism and Local History, Moscow.

Graduate – Al-Farabi Kazakh National University . Work experience in KazAST – 18 years.

The field of scientific research is the service sector.

He has published more than 50 scientific papers (monographs, textbooks, e-textbooks), as well as publications in publications with a non-zero impact factor in the database of the Thomson Reuters information company (Web of Science, Thomson Reuters, Scopus, RSCI), in scientific and republican journals and materials of International and Republican conferences.

Subjects taught: Tourism economics, methods of research activity in tourism, pedagogical practice, research practice, scientific consultant of master’s and doctoral theses.

Contacts: 8-701-725-88-80, zakiryanov@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Makogonov Alexander – D.Sc. (Pedagogy), Professor.

Corresponding member of the Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 2010, Honorary Worker of Tourism of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 2002, Honored Instructor of Tourism of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 2005, Academician of the International Academy of Youth Tourism and Local History, Moscow.

Graduate-KazAST. Work experience in KazAST – 52 years.

The field of scientific research is the service sector.

He has published more than 200 scientific papers (monographs, textbooks, e-textbooks), as well as publications in publications with a non-zero impact factor in the database of the Thomson Reuters information company (Web of Science, Thomson Reuters, Scopus, RSCI), in scientific and republican journals and materials of International and Republican conferences.

Subjects taught: Theory and practice of sustainable tourism development, philosophy of hospitality, physical culture (sports tourism), scientific consultant for master’s and doctoral theses.

Contacts: 8-777-791-65-56, makogonov@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Luterovich Oleg Grigoryevich – Senior Lecturer of the Tourism and Service Department, Candidate of Pedagogies.

 Honored Worker of Tourism of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Academician of the International Academy of Youth Tourism and Local History, Moscow.

Graduate – KazSU named after S.M. Kirov. Work experience in KazAST – 10 years.

The field of scientific research is excursion industry.

More than 50 scientific papers (educational/teaching aids) have been published, as well as publications in journals with a non-zero impact factor in the database of the Thomson Reuters information company (Web of Science, Thomson Reuters, Scopus), in scientific and republican journals and materials of International and Republican conferences.

Courses taught: «Excursion study», «Excursion management», «Features of conducting excursions on various topics», «Tourism infrastructure», «Alternative types of tourism». «The philosophy of hospitality».

Contacts: 8-701-448-33-11, lyuterovich@kazast.kz 

 

 

 

 

 

Zhaksybekova Dinara Kabirovna – senior lecturer of the Department of Tourism and Service, Doctor of DBA.

      Corresponding member of the International Academy of Children and Youth Tourism and Local History named after A. A. Ostapets Sveshnikov; member of the Kazakh National Geographical Society

Graduate of the Kazakh State Pedagogical University.

Work experience in KazAST-8 years.

The field of scientific research is the Service sector. In total, more than 60 scientific papers have been published.

Subjects taught: History of tourism, Fundamentals of tourism, Tourism infrastructure, Research activities in the field of services, Research activities in tourism, Tourism management, Excursion management.

Contacts: 8-701-354-77-82, zhaksybekova@kazast.kz

Omarova Nazym Askhatovna – Doctor of DBA, Department of Tourism and Service.

Laureate of the International competitions “Golden Compass”, Moscow in 2014.

Graduate – KazNPU named after Abai, Work experience in KazAST – 8 years. More than 30 scientific works (teaching aids) have been published, as well as publications in editions, in scientific republican journals and materials of International, Republican conferences.

Teaching disciplines: bar business; planning, organization, regulatory framework of the tourism business; health-improving tourism; service technology in the restaurant and hotel business; gastronomic tourism; hotel industry; scientific consultant of theses and master’s theses.

Contacts: 87471609808, omarova@kazast.kz 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yespenbetov Nurkeldi Satayevich – Director of the Tourism Research Institute, PhD.

Corresponding member of the International Academy of Children and Youth Tourism and Local History named after A. A. Ostapets Sveshnikov; «Kazakhstan Sayakhatshysy» badge holder; Expert advisor «Tourism instructor».

Graduate of KazNPU named Abay, specialty «Geography», specialization «Tourism», № 000322.

Work experience in KazAST – 7 years.

The field of scientific research is sports tourism.

More than 20 scientific papers (educational/teaching aids), as well as publications in publications with a non-zero impact factor in the database of the Thomson Reuters information company (WebofScience, ThomsonReuters, Scopus, RSCI), in scientific and republican journals and materials of International and Republican conferences.

Subjects taught: Logistics in tourism, Logistics in the service sector, Technique and tactics of active types of tourism, Moral and psychological training of tourists, Children’s and youth tourism, Hotel management.

Contacts: 8-707-885-66-81, yespenbetov@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Кadyrbekova Dinara Serikovna – Master’s degree senior lecturer of the Department of Tourism and Service.

Since 2013, he has been a corresponding member of the Ostapets-Sveshnikov Academy of Children’s and Youth Tourism and Local History, majoring in Children’s and Youth Tourism and Local History.

Since 2016, World Federation of Tourist Guide Associations-National Coach

Graduate student – Abai Kazakh National Pedagogical University.

Work experience in KazAST – 5 years.

The field of scientific research is the service sector.

More than 25 scientific papers have been published in scientific and republican journals and materials of International and Republican conferences. (training manuals), as well as publications in the Scopus database, in the COXON database of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Subjects taught: Museum studies, Geography of international tourism, Local History of Zhetysu, Basics of tourist and local history work, Business etiquette

Contacts:8-701-653-72-75, kadyrbekova@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ushkulakova Gulnara Mukamedenovna-Master’s degree, senior lecturer.

Winner of the Olympiad Republican contest “The best specialists of the tourism industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Almaty, 2016.                                                                                                              Graduate – KazNU named after al-Farabi, KazNPU named after Abai. Work experience in KazAST – 5 years.

The field of scientific research is the service sector.

Published more than 20 scientific papers ( textbooks, electronic textbooks), as well as publications in publications with a non-zero impact factor in the database of the information company Thomson Reuters (Web of Science, Thomson Reuters, Scopus, RSCI), in scientific and republican journals and materials of International, Republican conferences.

Subjects taught: Fundamentals of the hospitality industry. Global Code of Ethics for Tourism, Material and technical base in the service sector. Tour management, Features of the work of excursion companies, Restaurant and hotel management, The basics of business activity in the RDGB, Guided tours, Material and technical base in the service sector, Features of conducting excursions on various topics, Accounting and audit in the service sector, International industry of restaurant and hotel business, Restaurant business in Kazakhstan, Guided tours and tourist centers of the world, Restaurant and hotel marketing.

Contacts:8-771-161-22-11, ushkulakova@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gubarenko Anastassiya Vyacheslavovna – Senior Lecturer of the Department of Tourism and Service, Master’s Degreeю.

Instructor in the preparation of Silk Road heritage guides, national trainer WFTGA UNWTO, tour guide. Laureate of the 1st degree Diploma “The best young scientist – 2020” among the scientific and educational institutions of the CIS; Winner of the Olympiad “The best specialists of the tourism industry in 2019” KTA in the nomination “Teachers, the best teachers in tourism: knowledge of the tourist resources of Kazakhstan” 1st place, expert of the All-Russian competition of youth copyright projects in the field of education “My country is my Russia”. He is the owner of the diploma of the II International International Competition of Scientific and Educational Concepts and Developments “Pedagogical Achievements – 2018” (Krasnoyarsk, Russia), the Diploma of the Laureate “International Exhibitions of Educational Services” (Moscow, 2018), Diplomas of the Laureate of the International Exhibitions in Moscow (2016), Barcelona (2018), Paris (2018).

Graduate – KazNPU them. Abai (bachelor), KazAST (master’s and doctoral studies). Work experience in KazAST – 7 years.

The area of ​​scientific research is the service sector.

More than 30 scientific papers (monographs, educational / teaching aids) have been published, as well as publications in publications with a non-zero impact factor in the database of the Thomson Reuters information company (Web of Science, Thomson Reuters, Scopus, RSCI), in scientific republican magazines and materials of International, Republican conferences.

Teaching disciplines: animation in tourism, animation in hospitality, the basics of tourism and local history work, Zhetysu local history, museology, research activities in the service sector, research activities in tourism, animation activities in the service sector.

Contacts: 8-707-832-46-15, gubarenko@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Akhmedova Saltanat Zholdasbekovna – master of Science in the educational program “Tourism”, teacher of the Department of Tourism and Service.

The owner of letters of gratitude of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N.A. Nazarbayev for active participation in the election campaign of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Graduate – Almaty State University named after Abai (international tourism). Work experience in KazAST – 1 year.

The field of scientific research is the service sector.

More than 15 publications have been published in scientific and republican journals and materials of republican conferences, 3 teaching aids, as well as publications in the database Committee for Control in the Sphere of Education and Science of the Ministry the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Subjects taught: International restaurant industry and hotel business; Economic calculations in modern business; introduction to HACCP; planning, organization, regulatory framework of the tourism business; restaurant business in Kazakhstan; hotel business in Kazakhstan; standardization and certification in the service sector; hotel management; restaurant and hotel business in the Republic of  Kazakhstan; administrative and economic activities in hospitality; front office activities; history of  tourism.

     Контакты: 8-707-501-33-35, ahmedova@kazast.kz

 

Aliken Dauren Galymuly – Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism, Department of Tourism and Service, Master of tourism.

Eurasian National University. L.N. Gumilyov: Bachelor of Tourism, Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism: Master of “Tourism”. Work experience at the Academy for 8 months.

Publications: Studying the experience of inclusive education in world practice, Features of the creation and promotion of a social event under the auspices of “Tourism for All”

           Name of discipline: Front office activities, Animation in tourism, Administrative and economic activities in hospitality, Restaurant and hotel business in Kazakhstan, Advertising in the service sector.

Сontacts: 8-702-777-95-07, aliken@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Minikhanova Svetlana Viktorovna – Master’s Degree, Senior Lecturer of the Department of Tourism and Service.

Graduate of Mukhtar Auezov South Kazakhstan University. Work experience in the field of tourism for 15 years.

Work experience in KazAST – 5 years.

The area of scientific research is the service sector and information technology in tourism.

Director of SP «Grand Ways International», tourism and non-immigration visas, KTA membership, authorized teacher of the course «AmadeusBasicCourse», general director of «Electronic portal for visa and travel» LLP, international and domestic tourism, immigration, director of «Go2KZ» LLP, employment abroad , tourism and immigration, member of the Educational and Methodological Association – project management group «Tourism».

Teaching disciplines: New information technologies of service providers, New information technologies in tourism, New information technologies in the service sector, New information technologies in tourism, Advertising in the service sector, Advertising and information activities in tourism, Tour operating.

Contacts: 8-707-212-88-22, minikhanova@kazast.kz

 

Batyrbekov Nurzhan – Master’s degree, teacher of the Department of Tourism and Service.

Member of the Republican Public Association “QazaqGeography” – the Geographical Society of Kazakhstan. Candidate of the Master of Sports in sports climbing. Winner of the competition in the category “For the best scientific student work of 2018” in the section “Tourism” and “Best Adviser of 2020”. Author of 10 articles published in Republican scientific and methodological journals, and in International scientific and practical conferences.

 Subjects taught: Active types of tourism, tourist all-around, sports tourism.

Contacts: 8-707-297-90-94, batyrbekov@kazast.kz

 

 

Yevloyeva Aza Sultanovna – Lecturer of the Tourism and Service Department, Master of Science in the specialty «Tourism».

Graduate of the Kokshetau State University named after Sh. Ualikhanov. Work experience in KazAST – 1 year.

The field of scientific research – animation in tourism.

More than 20 publications have been published in national scientific journals and materials of International and National conferences, as well as in publications with a non-zero impact factor in the WebofScience and Scopus databases.

Courses taught: «Excursion study and tourist centers of the world», «Tourist all-around and tourist centers of the world II», «The tourist recreational resources of Kazakhstan», «Human resources management in the service sector ».

Contacts: +77018202563, evloeva@kazast.kz

Профессорско-преподавательский состав

 

 

 

 

 

 

Закирьянов  Бауржан  Кайратович – доктор PhD.

Почетный работник туризма Республики Казахстан, 2018 г., Академик МАДЮТиК, г.Москва.

Выпускник – Казахский национальный университет им. Аль-Фараби . Стаж работы в КазАСТ – 18 лет.

Область научных исследований – сфера обслуживания.

Опубликовано более 50 научных трудов (монографий, учебных/учебно-методических пособий, электронных учебных пособий), а также публикации в изданиях, имеющих ненулевой импакт-фактор в базе данных информационной компании Томсон Рейтер (Web of Science, Thomson Reuters, Scopus, РИНЦ), в научно-республиканских журналах и материалах Международных, Республиканских конференциях.

Преподаваемые дисциплины: Экономика туризма, методика исследовательской деятельности в туризме, педагогическая практика, исследовательская практика, научный консультант магистрерских и докторских диссертаций.

Контакты: 8-701-725-88-80, zakiryanov@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Макогонов Александр Николаевич –д.п.н., профессор.

Член–корреспондент  Академии педагогических наук РК, 2010 г., почетный работник туризма Республики Казахстан, 2002 г., Заслуженный инструктор туризма Республики Казахстан, 2005 г., Академик МАДЮТиК, г.Москва.

Выпускник –КазАСТ. Стаж работы в КазАСТ – 52 лет.

Область научных исследований – сфера обслуживания.

Опубликовано более 200 научных трудов (монографий, учебных/учебно-методических пособий, электронных учебных пособий), а также публикации в изданиях, имеющих ненулевой импакт-фактор в базе данных информационной компании Томсон Рейтер (Web of Science, Thomson Reuters, Scopus, РИНЦ), в научно-республиканских журналах и материалах Международных, Республиканских конференциях.

Преподаваемые дисциплины: Теория и практика устойчивого развития туризма, философия гостеприимства, физическая культура (спортивный туризм), научный консультант магистрерских и докторских диссертаций.

 Контакты: 8-777-791-65-56, makogonov@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Лютерович Олег Григорьевич старший преподаватель кафедры туризма и сервиса, к.п.н.  

Заслуженный работник туризма РК, академик Международной Академии детско-юношеского туризма и краеведения, г. Москва.

Выпускник – КазГУ им. С.М. Кирова Стаж работы в КазАСТ – 10 лет.

Область научных исследований – экскурсионное дело.

Опубликовано более 50 научных трудов (учебных/учебно-методических пособий),  а также публикации в изданиях, имеющих ненулевой импакт-фактор в базе данных информационной компании Томсон Рейтер (Web of Science, Thomson Reuters, Scopus,), в научно-республиканских журналах и материалах Международных, Республиканских конференций.

Преподаваемые дисциплины: «Экскурсоведение», «Экскурсионный менеджмент», «Особенности проведения экскурсий на различные темы», «Инфраструктура туризма», «Альтернативные виды туризма». «Философия гостеприимства».

Контакты: 8-777-693-82-35, lyuterovich@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Жаксыбекова Динара Кабировна ст. преподаватель кафедры туризма и сервиса, доктор DBA.

Член-корреспондент Международной академии детско-юношеского туризма и краеведения им. А. А. Остапца Свешникова; член Казахского Национального географического общества

 Выпускник Казахского государственного педагогического университета.

 Стаж работы в КазАСТ-8 лет.

Область научных исследований — сфера услуг. Всего опубликовано более 60 научных работ.

Преподаваемые дисциплины: История туризма, Основы туризма, Инфраструктура туризма, Научно-исследовательская деятельность в сфере услуг, Научно-исследовательская деятельность в туризме, Менеджмент туризма, Экскурсионный менеджмент.

Контакты: 8-701-354-77-82, zhaksybekova@kazast.kz

 

 

 

Омарова Назым Асхатовна – доктор DBA кафедры туризма и сервиса.

Лауреат Международных конкурсов «Золотой компас» г. Москва в 2014 годы.

Выпускник – КазНПУ имени Абая, Стаж работы в КазАСТ — 8 лет. Опубликовано более 30 научных трудов (учебно-методических пособий), а также публикации в изданиях, в научно-республиканских журналах и материалах Международных, Республиканских конференциях.

Преподаваемые дисциплины: барное дело; планирование и организация, нормативно-правовые основы туристского бизнеса; лечебно-оздоровительный туризм; технология обслуживания в ресторанном и гостиничном бизнесе; гастрономический туризм; гостиничное хозяйство; научный консультант дипломных работ и магистрских диссертаций.

Контакты: 8-747-160-98-08, omarova@kazast.kz 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Еспенбетов Нуркелди Сатаевич директор научно-исследовательского института туризма, доктор PhD.

Член-корреспондент Международной академии детско-юношеского туризма и краеведения им. А.А. Остапца Свешникова, нагрудный знак «Қазақстан Саяхатшысы», удостоверения «Инструктор туризма».

Выпускник – КазНПУ им. Абая специальность «География» специализация «Туризм». № 000322

Стаж работы в КазАСТ – 7 лет.

Область научных исследований – спортивный туризм.

Опубликовано более 20 научных трудов (учебных/учебно-методических пособий, а также публикации в изданиях, имеющих ненулевой импакт-фактор в базе данных информационной компании Томсон Рейтер (Web of Science, Thomson Reuters, Scopus, РИНЦ), в научно-республиканских журналах и материалах Международных, Республиканских конференциях.

Преподаваемые дисциплины: Логистика в туризме, Логистика в сфере услуг, Техника и тактика активных видов туризма, Морально-психологический  подготовка туриста, Детско-юношеский туризм, Гостиничный хозяйство.

Контакты: 8-707-885-66-81, yespenbetov@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Кадырбекова Динара Сериковна – магистр старший преподаватель кафедры «Туризма и сервиса».

С 2013 года, член – корреспондент Академии детско-юношеского туризма и краеведения имени А.А. Остапца-Свешникова, по специальности «Детско-юношеский туризм и краеведение».

 С 2016 года, World Federation of Tourist Guide Associations — Национальны тренер

Выпускник – КазНПУ им. Абая. Стаж работы в КазАСТ – 5 лет.

Область научных иследований – сфера обслуживания.

Опубликовано более 25 научных трудов в научно-республиканских журналах и материалах Международных, Республиканских конференциях. (учебно-методических пособий), а также публикации в В базе Scopus, В базе КОКСОН МОН РК.

Преподаваемые дисциплины: Музееведение, География международного туризма, Краеведение Жетысу, Основы туристко-краеведческой работы,  Делевой этикет

Контакты: 8-701-653-72-75, kadyrbekova@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ушкулакова Гулнара Мукамеденовна – магистр, старший преподаватель.

Победитель олимпиады Республиканский конкурс «Лучшие специалисты туристский индустрии Республики Казахстан» г.Алматы, 2016

Выпускник – КазНУ им.аль-фараби, ҚазНПУ им.Абая. Стаж работы в КазАСТ – 5 лет.

Область научных иследований – сфера обслуживания.

Опубликовано более 20 научных трудов ( учебных пособий, электронных учебных пособий), а также публикации в изданиях, имеющих ненулевой импакт-фактор в базе данных информационной компании Томсон Рейтер (Web of Science, Thomson Reuters, Scopus, РИНЦ), в научно-республиканских журналах и материалах Международных, Республиканских конференциях.

        Преподаваемые дисциплины: Основы индустрии гостеприимства. Глобальный этический кодекс туризма, Материально-техническая база в сфере услуг. Туроперейтинг, Особенности работы экскурсионных предприятии, Менеджмент ресторана и гостиниц, Основы предпринимательской деятельности в РДГБ, Экскурсоведение, Материально- техническая  база в сфере услуг, Особенности проведения экскурсии по различным темам, Учет и аудит в сфере услуг, Международная индустрия ресторанного и гостиничного бизнеса, Ресторанное дело в Казахстане, Экскурсоведение и туристские центры мира, Ресторанный и гостиничный маркетинг.

Контакты: 8-771-161-22-11, ushkulakova@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Губаренко Анастасия Вячеславовна — старший преподаватель кафедры туризма и сервиса, магистр.

Инструктор по подготовке гидов наследия Шелкового пути, национальный тренер WFTGA UNWTO, экскурсовод. Лауреат Диплома 1 степени «Лучший молодой ученый – 2020» среди научно-образовательных учреждений СНГ; Победитель олимпиады «Лучшие специалисты индустрии туризма 2019 года» КТА в номинации «Педагоги, лучшие преподаватели по туризму: знание туристских ресурсов Казахстана» 1 место, эксперт Всероссийского конкурса молодежных авторских проектов в сфере образования «Моя страна – моя Россия». Является обладателем Диплома II-й степени Международного конкурса научных и образовательных концепций и разработок «Педагогические достижения – 2018» (Красноярск, Россия), Диплома лауреата «Международной выставки образовательных услуг» (Москва, 2018), Дипломы лауреата Международных выставок в Москве (2016 г.), Барселоне (2018 г.), Париже (2018 г.).

Выпускник – КазНПУ им. Абая (бакалавр), КазАСТ (магистратура и докторантура). Стаж работы в КазАСТ – 7 лет.

Область научных исследований – сфера обслуживания.

Опубликовано более 30 научных трудов (монографий, учебных/учебно-методических пособий, электронных учебных пособий), а также публикации в изданиях, имеющих ненулевой импакт-фактор в базе данных информационной компании Томсон Рейтер (Web of Science, Thomson Reuters, Scopus, РИНЦ), в научно-республиканских журналах и материалах Международных, Республиканских конференциях.

Преподаваемые дисциплины: анимация в туризме, анимация в гостеприимстве, основы туристско-краеведческой работы, краеведение Жетысу, музееведение, научно-исследовательская деятельность в сфере услуг, научно-исследовательская деятельность в туризме, анимационная деятельность в сфере услуг.

Контакты: 8-707-832-46-15, gubarenko@kazast.kz

 

 

 

Ахмедова Салтанат Жолдасбековна магистр наук по образовательной программе «Туризм», преподаватель кафедры туризма и сервиса.

Обладатель благодарственных писем Президента РК Н.А.Назарбаева за активное участие в избирательной кампании Президента Республики Казахстан. Выпускник – АГУ им. Абая (международный туризм). Стаж работы в КазАСТ – 1 год.

Область научных иследований – сфера обслуживания.

Опубликовано более 15 публикаций в научно-республиканских журналах и материалах республиканских конференций, 3 учебно-методических пособия, а также публикации в базе КОКСОН МОН РК.

Преподаваемые дисциплины: экономические расчеты в современном бизнесе; планирование, организация и нормативно-правовые основы туристского бизнеса; международная индустрия гостиничного и ресторанного бизнеса; гостиничное хозяйство; ресторанное дело; деятельность фронт-офиса; введение в НАССР; стандартизация и сертификация в сфере услуг.

Контакты: 8-707-501-33-35, ahmedova@kazast.kz

 

Аликен Даурен Галымулы — Казахская академия спорта и туризма, преподаватель кафедры Туризма и сервиса, магистр.

Выпускник Евразийского национального университета им. Л.Н. Гумилева: бакалавр «Туризм»,             Выпускник Казахской академии спорта и туризма: Магистр «Туризма», стаж работы в Академии 8 месяцев.

Публикации: Изучение опыта инклюзивного образования в мировой практике, Особенности создания и продвижении социального мероприятии под эгидой «Туризм для всех»

   Название преподаваемых дисциплин: Деятельность фронт-офиса, Анимация в туризме, Административно- хозяйственная деятельность в гостеприимстве, Ресторанное и гостиничное дело в Казахстане, Реклама в сфере услуг

Контакты: 8-702-777-95-07, aliken@kazast.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Миниханова Светлана Викторовна – магистр, старший преподаватель кафедры туризма и сервиса.

Выпускник ЮКГУ им. М.Ауэзова. Стаж работы в в сфере туризма 15 лет.

Стаж работы в КазАСТ – 5 лет.

Область научных исследований – сфера обслуживания и информационные технологии в туризме.

Директор ИП «Grand Ways International», туризм и неимиграционные визы, членство КТА, авторизованный преподаватель курса «Amadeus Basic Course», генеральный директор ТОО «Электронный портал по оформлению виз и путешествий», международный и внутренний  туризм, иммиграция, директор ТОО «Go2KZ», трудоустройство за рубежом, туризм и иммиграции, член УМО ГУП «Туризм».

Преподаваемые дисциплины: New information technologies of  service providers, New information technologies in tourism, Новые информационные технологии в сфере услуг, Новые информационные технологии в туризме, Реклама в сфере услуг, Рекламно-информационная деятельность в туризме, Туроперейтинг.

Контакты: 8-707-212-88-22, minikhanova@kazast.kz

 

Батырбеков Нуржан Нурланбекович – магистр, преподаватель кафедры туризма и сервиса.

Является членом Республиканского общественного объединения «QazaqGeography». Кандидат мастера спорта по спортивному скалолазанию. Победитель конкурса номинации «За лучшую научную студенческую работу 2018 года» по разделу «Туризм» и «Лучший эдвайзер 2020 года». Автор 10 статей которые опубликованы в Республиканских научно-методических журналах, и в Международных научно-практических конференциях.

 Преподаваемые дисциплины: Активные виды туризма, туристское многоборье, спортивный туризм.

Контакты: 8-707-297-90-94, batyrbekov@kazast.kz

 

 

Евлоева Аза Султановна – преподаватель кафедры туризма и сервиса, магистр наук по специальности «Туризм».

Выпускница Кокшетауского государственногоуниверситета им. Ш. Уалиханова. Стаж работы в КазАСТ – 1 год.

Область научных иследований – туристская анимация.

Опубликовано более 20 публикации в научно-республиканских журналах и материалах Международных, Республиканских конференций, а также в изданиях, имеющих ненулевой импакт-фактор в базах WebofScience, Scopus.

Преподаваемые дисциплины: «Excursion study and tourist centers of the world», «Tourist all-around and tourist centers of the world II», «The tourist recreational resources of Kazakhstan», «Human resources management in the service sector ».

Контакты: +77018202563, evloeva@kazast.kz